Robert Forster

Pittsburgh, OH, Andy Warhol Museum, 12th September 2008

Sunday Morning
I'm Waiting For The Man
There She Goes Again
Candy Says
We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
Who Loves The Sun
Stephanie Says
Pale Blue Eyes
What Goes On
Temptation Inside Your Heart
Sweet Jane
Surfing Magazines
Head Full Of Steam
German Farmhouse
Draining The Pool For You
Robert Forster vocals, acoustic and electric guitars
Adele Pickvance bass, vocals
Glenn Thompson acoustic and electric guitars, vocals
Matthew Harrison drums