Robert Forster

Columbus, OH, Wexner Center for The Arts, 13th September 2008

Oh! Sweet Nuthin'
Sunday Morning
I'm Waiting For The Man
There She Goes Again
Candy Says
We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
Who Loves The Sun
Stephanie Says
Pale Blue Eyes
What Goes On
Temptation Inside Your Heart
Sweet Jane
I Can Do
Head Full Of Steam
Surfing Magazines
Dive For Your Memory
German Farmhouse
Spring Rain
Robert Forster vocals, acoustic and electric guitars
Adele Pickvance bass, vocals
Glenn Thompson acoustic and electric guitars, vocals
Matthew Harrison drums