Robert Forster

New York, Joe's Pub, 15th September 2008 - early show

If It Rains
The Evangelist
Demon Days
Born To A Family
Head Full Of Steam
Surfing Magazines
German Farmhouse
Quiet Heart
Darlinghurst Nights
Spring Rain
Here Comes A City
He Lives My Life
Heart Out To Tender
Robert Forster vocals, acoustic and electric guitars
Adele Pickvance bass, vocals
Glenn Thompson acoustic and electric guitars, vocals
Matthew Harrison drums