Robert Forster Glasgow, Ňran Mór, 20th September 2008

Temptation Inside Your Heart
Head Full Of Steam
Surfing Magazines
Make Her Day
Draining The Pool For You
If It Rains
The Evangelist
Demon Days
Darlinghurst Nights
German Farmhouse
Quiet Heart
Spring Rain
Here Comes A City
He Lives My Life
Rock And Roll Friend *
Heart Out To Tender
I Can Do @
People Say ^
Robert Forster vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, harmonica
Adele Pickvance bass, vocals, *electric guitar, ^keyboards
Glenn Thompson acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards, vocals, @drums, ^bass
Matthew Harrison drums