Robert Forster

Manchester, Royal Northern College of Music, 21st September 2008

Something For Myself
In Her Diary
If It Rains
The Evangelist
When She Sang About Angels
Rock And Roll Friend*
Demon Days
I'm Allright
Too Much Of One Thing
Born To A Family
Head Full Of Steam
Surfing Magazines
Quiet Heart
Make Her Day
German Farmhouse
Darlinghurst Nights
Dive For Your Memory
Did She Overtake You
Spring Rain
Here Comes A City
He Lives My Life
Heart Out To Tender
I Can Do@
People Say^
Robert Forster vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, harmonica
Adele Pickvance bass, vocals, *electric guitar, ^keyboards
Glenn Thompson acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards, vocals, @drums, ^bass
Matthew Harrison drums