Robert Forster

Lancaster, Library, 24th September 2008

Something For Myself
Love Is A Sign
Danger In The Past
If It Rains
The Evangelist
When She Sang About Angels
Demon Days
Iím Allright
Too Much Of One Thing
Born To A Family
Head Full Of Steam
Surfing Magazines
Draining The Pool For You
Make Her Day
German Farmhouse
Darlinghurst Nights
Did She Overtake You
Spring Rain
Here Comes A City
He Lives My Life
I Can Do*
Sweet Jane
Robert Forster vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, harmonica
Adele Pickvance bass, vocals
Glenn Thompson acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards, vocals, *drums
Matthew Harrison drums