Robert Forster

Copenhagen, Vega, 28th September 2008 2008

Something For Myself
Love Is A Sign
Rock and Roll Friend
If It Rains
The Evangelist
When She Sang About Angels
Demon Days
Iím Allright
Too Much Of One Thing
Born To A Family
Head Full Of Steam
Surfing Magazines
Did She Overtake You
Quiet Heart
Make Her Day
German Farmhouse
Darlinghurst Nights
Spring Rain
Here Comes A City
He Lives My Life
Heart Out To Tender
I Can Do*
Dive For Your Memory
People Say^
Robert Forster vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, harmonica
Adele Pickvance bass, vocals, ^keyboards
Glenn Thompson acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards, vocals, *drums, ^bass
Matthew Harrison drums