Robert Forster

Vienna, Wuk, 8th October 2008

Something For Myself
Love Is A Sign
Rock and Roll Friend
If It Rains
The Evangelist
When She Sang About Angels
Demon Days
Iím Allright
Too Much Of One Thing
Born To A Family
Head Full Of Steam
Make Her Day
Quiet Heart
Surfing Magazines
German Farmhouse
Don't Touch Anything
Darlinghurst Nights
Spring Rain
Caroline And I
Here Comes A City
Dive For Your Memory
Heart Out To Tender
He Lives My Life
I Can Do*
Robert Forster vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, harmonica
Adele Pickvance bass, vocals
Glenn Thompson acoustic and electric guitars, keyboards, vocals, *drums
Matthew Harrison drums