Robert Forster

Queensland Art Gallery, Brisbane, 18th September 2009

That Way
Spirit of A Vampyre
Darlinghurst Nights
Just A King In Mirrors
Surfing Magazines
I've Been Looking For Somebody
The House That Jack Kerouac Built
Bow Down
Born To A Family
When She Sang About Angels
Love Is Where It Is
German Farmhouse
Part Company
Strawberry Wine
I'm Gonna Tell It
Robert Forster vocals, guitar
Adele Pickvance bass, vocals
Karin Baumler violin, vocals