Robert Forster

The Go Between Bridge, Brisbane, 25th June 2010

Streets Of Your Town
Head Full Of Steam
German Farmhouse
Surfing Magazines
Darlinghurst Nights
Spring Rain
Here Comes A City
You Won't Find It Again
Robert Forster vocals, guitar
Adele Pickvance -bass, vocals
Glenn Thompson guitar, vocals
Matt Peile drums
Ian Haug guitar on 'Here Comes A City'