Robert Forster

The Jazz Cafe, London, 13th July 2010

I Need Two Heads
Cattle And Cane
Part Company
Spring Rain
Spirit of A Vampyre
The Clarke Sisters
Love Is A Sign
The Whole Of The Law originally by The Only Ones
I Can Do
When She Sang About Angels
Here Comes A City
Darlinghurst Nights
I Love Myself And I Always Have
Demon Days
Danger In The Past
Robert Forster vocals, guitar